Branch Stewards

As a member, if you have an issue please contact your area representative from the list below.  Their contact details will be found via the force intranet system.  If it is out of hours please email :-

Branch Coordinator, Claire Bruus – Ext 5367

Division Name
Contact Services


Wesley Jones
Contact Services

Contact Services

Rebecca Smith

Lisa Powell

 Custody Detention Officer (NACF) Sarah Hughes
Custody Detention Officer (Watling) Neil Weir
EAST Lee Harvey
EAST Peter Jobling
EAST Abigail Crocker
Forensics Pete Jobling
Investigative Support Officer North Lara DeLaMare
Investigative Support Officer South Lee Harvey
Justice Services Diane Robinson
PCSO Robert Guthrie
PCSO Helen Walker
NORTH Mark Simon
NORTH Mark Bridgwood
NORTH Emma Humphreys
Technology Services John Paul Bonner
Technology Services  Inderjit Athwal
WEST Alison Sims
WEST Lyndsey Brough
WEST Helen Walker
Weston Road Cath Goodfellow
Weston Road Robert Butler
Weston Road Jacqueline Bastone
Weston Road Gary Hall